COVID-19 Update: Face Masks Required To Be Worn In Campus Buildings. Fall 2020 Program-Specific Delivery Plans Announced. Close Button
Home Campus News Excellence Recognized at Athletics Luncheon

Excellence Recognized at Athletics Luncheon

January 11, 2008

Athletic scholarships were presented to this group of outstanding individuals at Loyalist’s annual athletics luncheon held on January 10th.

Athletics Scholarships

This year’s recipients were:

Women’s Volleyball: Kelsea Brown, Mandi Buma, Amy Hoskin, Amanda Paterak, Justine Vandenburg

Men’s Volleyball: Dave Commerford, Andrew Doucette, Tom Giles, Mark Mullen

Cross-country: Lindsay Eddy, Josh Hill

Women’s Soccer: Heather Armstrong, Jessica Wood, Kerri Leitch, Pam Inwood, Lillian Czindl

Women’s Basketball: Larissa Dykstra, Kara Muhlhausen, Brittany Denneny, Sara Maybee, Erin Rose, Amy Rose Men’s Basketball: Andrew Dacosta, Chris Douma, Josh Mitchell, Jaamal Carter, Jamal Fletcher

Men’s Rugby: Matt Kearney, Mike Penney, Owain Barrett, Nick Imrie

(missing from photo – Josh Hill and Pam Inwood)