Book your webinar spot today!

Get the inside scoop on Loyalist’s programs from our faculty experts by joining us for our Program Webinar Series:

  • Learn about admission requirements, courses, potential careers and more. 
  • Get an overview of how you’ll learn.
  • Ask questions and get answers!

Once you’ve booked your session, keep an eye on your email for webinar access details.

Date & Time Program Faculty Host

Wed., May 20 at 12 pm

John Poste, Program Coordinator

Thurs., May 21 at 12 pm

Tom Falcao, Program Coordinator

Fri., May 22 at 12 pm

Neil Kerby, Program Coordinator

Wed., May 27 at 12 pm

Paul Lutz, Program Coordinator

Thurs., May 28 at 12 pm

Erica Baker-Tinsley, Program Coordinator

Fri., May 29 at 12 pm

 

Jennifer deGroot, Program Coordinator

Tues., June 2 at 12 pm

Chris Hicks, Program Coordinator

Wed., June 3 at 12 pm

John Grieve, Program Coordinator

Tues., June 4 at 12 pm – TBC

TBC

Fri., June 5 at 12 pm 

Deirdre Way, Program Coordinator

Tues., June 9 at 12 pm 

Pat Finnegan, Program Coordinator

Wed., June 10 at 12 pm

Caryn Fahey, Program Coordinator

Lee McMurray, Program Coordinator

Thurs., June 11 at 12 pm

Tracey MacKenzie, Program Coordinator

Please Note: The webinar schedule is subject to change. Please check back to this page regularly for updates.


Thinking of applying to Loyalist?

  • If you apply to Loyalist between now and June 30, we’ll cover your $95 application fee!*

Already applied?

  • Domestic students, confirm your Loyalist offer of admission by June 1 before midnight for a chance to WIN a $2,500 tuition credit or one of five Microsoft Surface Go Tablets!***

Learn more


Ask a Question


*New Fall 2020 applicants only. To receive your free Loyalist application voucher, email recruiter@loyalistcollege.com. Please note that the free application is available to domestic students only. Other conditions may apply.
**Some conditions apply. The tuition credit giveaway is for $2,500 only and does not include ancillary fees, books or other related program costs. Please note that these giveaways are available to domestic students only who applied for and accept an offer for Sept. 2020.