Loyalist College Abroad

International Events

Thank you for your interest in Loyalist College! Explore our certificate, diploma and advanced diploma programs.

Our representatives are attending virtual fairs and look forward to meeting you! 

IDP Virtual Fairs
To connect with a Loyalist representative at an upcoming virtual fair, please contact an IDP office near you by phone or email. IDP will be in touch to provide you with a link to access the event online via Zoom

Date Time Location
Tuesday, May 26

11:30 am – 4 pm 

Chennai (All Offices)
Wednesday, May 27

11:30 am – 4 pm 

Hyderabad (All Offices)
Thursday, May 28

11:30 am – 4 pm 

Hyderabad (All Offices)
Friday, May 29

11:30 am – 4 pm 

New Delhi NCR (All Offices)
Saturday, May 30

11:30 am – 4 pm 

New Delhi NCR (All Offices)
Tuesday, June 2

11:30 am – 4 pm 

Kochi, Trivandrum and Coimbatore
Wednesday, June 3

11:30 am – 4 pm 

Vizag, Vijaywada and Guntur
Tuesday, June 9

11:30 am – 4 pm 

Mangalore and Mysore
Friday, June 12

11:30 am – 4 pm 

Bangalore (All Offices)
Tuesday, June 16

11:30 am – 4 pm 

Mumbai (All Offices)
Saturday, June 20

11:30 am – 4 pm

Kolkata
Tuesday, June 23

11:30 am – 4 pm

Virtual Agency (Rest of India)

 

EduCanada Virtual Fair in Latin America and the Caribbean

Date Time Location

Thursday, May 14
Register today!

1 – 3 pm EDT  and 4 – 8 pm EDT 

Argentina, Barbados, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Guyana, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago

 

EduCanada Central Asia and Eastern Europe

Date Time Location
Thursday, May 21
Register today!

10 am – 2 pm EDT 

Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Nepal, Poland, Russia, Sri Lanka, Turkey and Ukraine

 

EduCanada Asia

Date Time Location
Wednesday, June 3
Register today!

6 – 10 am EDT 

Brunei, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan and Vietnam

 

EduCanada Latin America

Date Time Location
Wednesday, June 24

Details TBC

Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Panama and Mexico

Don’t see a virtual fair for your region listed? Contact international@loyalistcollege.com to connect with a representative.

Questions about your international application? Contact internationaladmissions@loyalistcollege.com